sponsor ad.

Saturday, 27 July 2019

constitution of India PDF in Gujarati

  • India is a treaty of states. This is an independent sovereign prosperous socialist democratic republic with a parliamentary system. This republic is the government of the Constitution of India. The Constitution of India was passed by the Constituent Assembly on November 26, 1949 and took effect from January 26, 1950. On January 26, the Republic of India is celebrated in the form of Dinan.
  • India's constitution is the largest constitution in the world. It has 395 paragraphs and 12 schedules. The constitution provides for a parliamentary form of government. Whose structure is federal in addition to a few exceptions. The Executive President of the Central Executive is the President. According to Article 79 of the Constitution of India, the Council of Central Parliament has a President and two assemblies known as the Council of States Rajya Sabha and the People's Assembly as the Lok Sabha. Article 74 (1) of the Constitution provides that there shall be a Council of Ministers whose Prime Minister is the Prime Minister to assist and advise the President. The President shall execute his functions as advised by this Cabinet. The real working power of this kind is in the Council of Ministers whose Prime Minister is the Prime Minister. 
  • constitution of India : The Council of Ministers is collectively responsible for the people's sadan (Lok Sabha). Each state has one legislature. In some states there is an upper Lok Sabha called the Legislative Council. The Governor is the President of the State. Each state shall have a governor and the executive power of the other state shall be included in it. The Council of Ministers, whose President is the Chief Minister, advises the Governor in the execution of his executive functions The Council of Ministers of the State is collectively responsible for the Legislative Assembly of the State. 
  • In the seventh Schedule of the Constitution, the legislative powers have been distributed among the Parliament and the State Legislatures. The residual powers are in Parliament. The central administrative terrain is called the Sandhya Rajya Sector. 
  • in July 1945, after the end of World War II, he announced his new policies regarding India and sent a cabinet mission to India, consisting of three ministers, to constitute the Constituent Assembly. After the liberation of India on August 15, 1947, this Constituent Assembly was announced and it started its work from December 9, 1947. The members of the Constituent Assembly were elected by the newly elected members of the meetings of the States of India. Jawaharlal Nehru, Dr. Rajendra Prasad, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel, Shyam Prasad Mukherjee, Maulana Azad, etc. were the main members of this meeting. The Constituent Assembly made a total of 166 meetings in 2 years, 11 months, 18 days, and the press had the freedom of the public to participate. The Indian constitution took 3 years to prepare.  
  • This constitution has been drafted by 284 members. The Drafting Committee drafted it in November 1949. 
  • The world's largest constitution : This constitution is the largest in the world. It has 448 articles and 12 schedules. So far 98 orders have been made. While the US Constitution is the smallest.
  • PDF File Download
Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra